2010-08-28: 21:13 UTC     System Maintenance

We're moving a database server today which could cause some temporary service disruptions between 9:30 PM UTC and 10:30 PM UTC (5:30 PM EDT - 7:30 PM EDT). Specifically, LDAP services may be unavailable momentarily.

UPDATE 2010-08-28 22:30 UTC (6:30pm EDT) - Account Manager not functioning properly. You may not be able to make updates. Working on a fix.

UPDATE 2010-08-28 22:57 UTC (6:57pm EDT) - Account Manager problem resolved. All services functioning normally.



Page delivered in 0.025911 seconds, 39 files included